- The check boxes for Document Owner and/or Administrator will be pre-checked.
- The administrator will default to the admin user who is logged in. You can select a different administrator from the dropdown menu if you would like to notify a different admin user.
- Add an optional message if required.
- Click send. You will see confirmation that the message(s) have been sent.
Have more questions? Submit a request