Restoring a page
If you move a page to the bin you will see the message '1 page moved to the Bin. Undo' if you do this by mistake, simply press 'Undo' to restore the page.
You will also see a link with the number of pages in the Bin, click here to see binned pages.
Here you can either Restore the page or Delete Permanently.
IMPORTANT NOTE: If you click 'Delete Permanently' you will not be able to restore this page and have to recreate it.